Spacelift (8.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页
