Spambot (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Action to take
zh: 执行的动作

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Take action
zh: 采取行动

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: 完成 @current / @total。

en: This account has @n nodes and @c comments.
zh: 这个账户有 @n 节点和 @c 评论

en: Take action against this account
zh: 对这个账户采取行动

en: Unpublish nodes and comments by this account
zh: 不发布这个账户下的节点和评论

en: Delete nodes and comments by this account
zh: 删除这个帐号发布的节点和评论

en: Block this account
zh: 封锁这个账户

en: Delete this account
zh: 删除这个账户

en: Check if this account matches a known spammer
zh: 查看这个账户是否是已知的垃圾邮件发送者

en: Report this account to www.stopforumspam.com
zh: 把这个账户举报到www.stopforumspam.com

en: Select one or more posts below to report them to www.stopforumspam.com.
zh: 举报一个或多个以下发布的内容到www.stopforumspam.com。

en: Default configuration hash
zh: 默认配置hash
