Spamicide (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: ID
ko: 아이디
