Spam Master (8.x-1.0-rc42) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Signatures
zh: 签名

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名单
