Spam Master (8.x-1.92) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Signatures
zh: 簽名檔

en: Registration
zh: 註冊
