Sparkpost email (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Sender email
ko: 송신자 이메일

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --
