Sparkpost email (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: Sender email
zh: 寄件者電郵
