SPARQL Entity Storage (2.0.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Query type
zh: 資料庫查詢類型

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
