Spectra Analytics (8.x-1.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Data Type
zh: 數據類型

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Action Type
zh: 動作類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文
