Spectra Analytics (8.x-1.0-alpha19) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Data Type
zh: 数据类型

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Actor
zh: 演员
