Spectre CSS (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Label style
zh: 標籤樣式

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
