Spectre CSS (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
