SPhoenix AI (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Configure permissions
ko: 권한 설정하기

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)
