SPhoenix AI (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Estimated Cost
zh: 预计成本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: Getting Started
zh: 开始

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Last year
zh: 去年

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Title Field
zh: 标题字段

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Thumbnail Generation
zh: 生成缩略图

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
