SPhoenix AI (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Estimated Cost
zh: 預估費用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Goal
zh: 目標

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Configure permissions
zh: 設定權限

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: requests
zh: 請求
