SPID (8.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Folder name
zh: 文件目录的名称

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Security Options
zh: 安全选项

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: User authentication
zh: 用户认证

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。
