Splash Screenshot (8.x-5.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Ok
ko: 확인
