Splide (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: i18n
zh: 国际化

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: override
zh: 覆盖

en: Auto height
zh: 自动调整高度

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定宽度

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Use field template
zh: 使用字段的模板

en: Responsive settings
zh: 响应设置

en: Media query
zh: 媒体查询

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Use rendered output to group rows
zh: 使用呈现的输出来对行进行分组

en: Remove tags from rendered output
zh: 从呈现的输出中移除标记

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Grouping field number %i
zh: 对字段编号 %i 进行分组
