Splio (8.x-1.35) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Products
ko: 제품
