Splio (8.x-1.35) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: Receipts
zh: 收据

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Stores
zh: 店铺
