Splitting.js (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
