Simple Petition Node (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息
