Simple Petition Node (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Petition
ko: 청원
