Simple Petition Node (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息
