Sports League (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식
