Sports League (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Players
zh: 播放器

en: Player
zh: 播放器

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Sale
zh: 销售

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Promotion
zh: 促销

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: In
zh: 进

en: Out
zh: 出

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Goals
zh: 目标

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Node operations bulk form
zh: 节点操作批量表单
