Sports League (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
