Single Page Protection (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의
