Spreaker (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Podcast
zh: 播客

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Start import
zh: 开始导入

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Show ID
zh: 显示 ID

en: Node operations bulk form
zh: 节点操作批量表单

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
