Spreaker (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
