SQLite Backup (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Caches cleared.
ko: 캐쉬가 클리어 되었습니다.
