SQLite Backup (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。
