SQLite Backup (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取
