Drupal driver for SQL Server and SQL Azure (3.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
zh: Drupal无法确定数据库的编码已被设为UTF-8

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
zh: Drupal不能正确配置当前的数据库。请修正所有错误。

en: Cannot rename %table to %table_new: table %table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法将 %table 重命名为 %table_new: 表 %table 不存在。

en: Cannot rename %table to %table_new: table %table_new already exists.
zh: 无法将 %table 重命名为 %table_new: 表 %table_new 已经存在。

en: Cannot set default value of field %table.%field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 无法为字段 %table.%field 设置默认值: 字段 %field 不存在。

en: Cannot remove default value of field %table.%field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 无法删除字段 %table.%field 的默认值: 字段 %field 不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法为表 %table 添加主键: 表 %table 不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table %table: primary key already exists.
zh: 无法为表 %table 添加主键: 主键已存在。

en: Cannot add unique key %name to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加唯一键 %name：表不存在。

en: Cannot add unique key %name to table %table: unique key already exists.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加唯一键 %name：唯一键已存在。

en: Cannot add index %name to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加索引 %name：表不存在。

en: Cannot add index %name to table %table: index already exists.
zh: 未能在表 %table 上添加索引 %name：索引已存在。

en: Cannot change the definition of field %table.%name: field doesn't exist.
zh: 未能更改字段 %table.%name 的定义：表不存在。

en: Cannot rename field %table.%name to %name_new: target field already exists.
zh: 未能将字段 %table.%name 重命名为 %name_new：目标字段已存在。

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist, and have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname?</li></ul>
zh: 连接数据库服务器失败。服务器报告下面的消息： %error。<ul><li>数据库服务器正常运行？</li><li>数据库是否存在，你输入了正确的数据库名？</li><li>你输入了正确的用户名和密码？</li><li>你输入了正确的数据库主机名？</li></ul>

en: Cannot add field @table.@field: table doesn't exist.
zh: 无法添加字段 @table.@field：表不存在。

en: Cannot add field @table.@field: field already exists.
zh: 无法添加字段 @table.@field:该字段已存在。

en: Database %database not found. The server reports the following message when attempting to create the database: %error.
zh: 数据库 %database 未找到。服务器在试图创建数据库时报告以下消息：%error。
