Drupal driver for SQL Server and SQL Azure (5.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
zh: Drupal 無法判別資料庫的字元編碼為 UTF-8 格式

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
zh: Drupal 無法正確地使用現存資料庫進行安裝。請修正錯誤。

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist, and have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname?</li></ul>
zh: 連接資料庫伺服器失敗。伺服器報告下面的訊息： %error。<ul><li>資料庫伺服器正常運行？</li><li>資料庫是否存在，您輸入了正確的資料庫名？</li><li>您輸入了正確的使用者名和密碼？</li><li>您輸入了正確的資料庫主機名？</li></ul>

en: Database %database not found. The server reports the following message when attempting to create the database: %error.
zh: 找不到%database資料庫。建立該資料庫時伺服器發出以下訊息： %error
