Drupal 7 driver for SQL Server and SQL Azure (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
zh: Drupal 無法判別資料庫的字元編碼為 UTF-8 格式

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
zh: Drupal 無法正確地使用現存資料庫進行安裝。請修正錯誤。

en: Table %name already exists.
zh: 資料表 %name 已存在。

en: Cannot rename %table to %table_new: table %table doesn't exist.
zh: 無法將 %table 重新命名成 %table_new ：資料表 %table 不存在。

en: Cannot rename %table to %table_new: table %table_new already exists.
zh: 無法將 %table 重新命名成 %table_new ：資料表 %table_new 已存在。

en: Cannot add field %table.%field: table doesn't exist.
zh: 無法新增欄位 %table.%field ：資料表不存在。

en: Cannot add field %table.%field: field already exists.
zh: 無法新增欄位 %table.%field ：欄位已存在。

en: Cannot set default value of field %table.%field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 無法設定 %table.%field 欄位的預設值：這個欄位不存在。

en: Cannot remove default value of field %table.%field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 無法移除 %table.%field 欄位的預設值：這個欄位不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 無法加入主鍵到 %table 資料表: 資料表不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table %table: primary key already exists.
zh: 無法加入主鍵到 %table 資料表: 資料表已經設定了主鍵

en: Cannot add unique key %name to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 無法加入唯一值 %name 到 %table 資料表: 資料表不存在。

en: Cannot add unique key %name to table %table: unique key already exists.
zh: 無法加入唯一值 %name 到 %table 資料表: 這個欄位已經是唯一值。

en: Cannot add index %name to table %table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 無法增加索引 %name 到 %table 資料表：資料表不存在。

en: Cannot add index %name to table %table: index already exists.
zh: 無法在資料表 %table 的 %name 欄位新增索引︰索引已經存在

en: Cannot change the definition of field %table.%name: field doesn't exist.
zh: 無法改變 %table.%name 的欄位定義︰欄位不存在

en: Cannot rename field %table.%name to %name_new: target field already exists.
zh: 無法將欄位 %table.%name 改為 $name_new ︰新名稱已經存在

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist, and have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname?</li></ul>
zh: 連接資料庫伺服器失敗。伺服器報告下面的訊息： %error。<ul><li>資料庫伺服器正常運行？</li><li>資料庫是否存在，您輸入了正確的資料庫名？</li><li>您輸入了正確的使用者名和密碼？</li><li>您輸入了正確的資料庫主機名？</li></ul>

en: Invalid merge query: no conditions
zh: 無效的合併查詢：沒有條件

en: Database %database not found. The server reports the following message when attempting to create the database: %error.
zh: 找不到%database資料庫。建立該資料庫時伺服器發出以下訊息： %error
