Secure QR Login (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
