Secure QR Login (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Created on
zh: 建立在
