Secure QR Login (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Exclusive
ko: 독점
