Secure QR Login (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: A valid email address. All emails from the system will be sent to this address. The email address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by email.
zh: 有效的电子邮件地址。系统的所有电子邮件将发送到此地址。此电子邮件地址不会公开，仅用于通过电子邮件接收新密码、特定新闻或通知。
