Statistical Spam Filter (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Thresholds
zh: 阈值

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: Comment operations bulk form
zh: 评论操作批量表单
