Statistical Spam Filter (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Thresholds
ko: 임계값

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Comment approved.
ko: 댓글을 승인했습니다.

en: Unapproved comments (@count)
ko: 승인대기 중 댓글 (@count)

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID
