SSH Key (4.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
