SSH Key (4.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: size
zh: 大小

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
