SSH Key (4.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: size
zh: 大小

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Algorithm
zh: 演算法

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
