SShop (8.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Next »
zh: 下一頁 »

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: No products found.
zh: 尚未建立任何商品

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
