Simple Scope ID (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
