SSO Connector Permissions (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Getting started
zh: 入门指引

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Triggers
zh: 触发器

en: Save rule
zh: 保存规则

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型
