SSO Connector Permissions (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Save rule
ko: 규칙 저장하기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
