SSO Connector Social (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Microsoft
ko: 마이크로소프트
